Samsung the Galaxy S9
Samsung the Galaxy S9

Samsung just sent out invites for the announcement of its next flagship smartphone. The Galaxy S9 will debut February 25 at Mobile World Congress. The show starts at 6pm CET (noon ET, 9am PT).

The one piece of facts the teaser gives us is that the digital camera is “reimagined.” that is most possibly a connection with the variable aperture digital camera that samsung is already delivery on the w2018 flip phone.

Much like a real digicam, it has a hard and fast of (very small) aperture blades that open and near with the changing mild levels. In perfect lighting, the w2018 uses an f/2.Four aperture, but it could switch to f/1.5 if it wishes to tug in extra light.

If you have not visible it in motion, this .Gif of the w2018 digital camera is a have to see.

Other than the flowery camera, the galaxy s9 is anticipated to look loads just like the galaxy s8. The galaxy s8 turned into a total overhaul ultimate year, and samsung hardly ever (in no way?) does returned-to-returned redesigns.

The camera data—which now seems pretty legit—came from a reddit field leak.

The other new function on the container? Stereo speakers. The earpiece will possibly double as a 2nd speaker, with the same old backside-firing speaker playing together with it. Of path, there may also be a spec bump, with the snapdragon 845 predicted to ship inside the us model.

 

Tags: samsung galaxy s9 specification,samsung galaxy s9 price,samsung s9 release date,samsung galaxy s9 release date,samsung galaxy s9 edge release date,samsung galaxy s9 plus,galaxy s10,galaxy note 9